All In the Day of a Mom

earthworm

Somewhere in between the meat and dairy rows at the grocery my little man blurts it out:

“Mom, if you just eat worms would you live?”

And I’m stunned speechless. Where in the world do our little people get these thoughts? I suppose I should by round three already expect these sorts of odd questions, but until I can consult google or my philosophical husband or the kind reader who will inform, the answer is “I don’t know.”

And that my friend is that and nothing more.  I think I’ll eat another gingerbread cookie fresh from the oven and ponder this question further…

2 thoughts on “All In the Day of a Mom

Leave a Reply

