Never…Going…Back

Not if they threaten, or whine, or cry  or dump every Lego while shouting and screaming will I ever go back. This slice of heaven screams artisan, chewy with a bit of crunch and anything and everything delightful about cheese and sauce and dough married together (and I even used 100% white whole wheat flour shhhh). Since I stumbled across this recipe late in the day I employed the sponge rise method.

One bite later and I know I will never go back to my old pizza dough recipe. Not even if they drag me.

image

Leave a Reply

